Skip to main content

Oliver Sean Unveils 'The Independent Blues Project' - A Melodic Tapestry Featuring Music's Finest

By: PRLog

The Independent Blues Project will see breakthrough stars within the Independent music scene come together to celebrate the Blues via their own unique take on what Blues means to them

FARO, Portugal - June 9, 2024 - PRLog -- In an unprecedented blend of rhythm and soul, MTV EMA nominated producer Oliver Sean announces the upcoming release of his latest musical endeavor, 'The Independent Blues Project'. This album is a masterful collection that showcases the collaborative genius of chart-topping and award-winning artists, including the likes of Mak Daddy Revue, Clint Warren, Renee Ruth, Jerard Rice, Aldrich Benson, Accidental Martyr, Silent Stranger, Joseph Pagano, Phil Ryder Band and Oliver Sean himself.

'The Blues Project' is more than just an album; it's a journey through the heart of music's most expressive genre. Each track is a story, narrated by the unique styles and heartfelt performances of the contributing artists. From the blazing guitars on the genre defying 'Greenville Girl' by Mak Daddy Revue, to the soul-stirring melody of 'Don't make me cry' by Renee Ruth, every song is a testament to the blues' enduring power and influence.

Oliver Sean, a name synonymous with musical innovation, has meticulously curated the tracks to ensure that 'Independent Blues Project' is not only a listening experience but an emotional odyssey. "This album is close to my heart. It represents the collective spirit of musicians who live and breathe the blues," says Sean. "I am honored to work alongside such incredible talent and to share this project with the world."

The album features a diverse range of blues styles, from the classic to the contemporary, ensuring that there is something for every blues aficionado. Fans can look forward to the electrifying 'The Death Of Me' by Accidental Martyr, the traditional blues vocalizing of Clint Warren on 'Besta Times', to the classic blues production of 'The postman always rings twice' by Aldrich Benson, and the genre defying sounds on 'Blues Stars' by Jerard Rice, among other gems produced by Oliver Sean

The Blues Project' is set to hit all major streaming platforms on August 30th, with a special limited edition vinyl release for collectors and fans. Music lovers are invited to immerse themselves in the rich tapestry of sounds that only the blues can weave.

For more information, promo requests, or interviews, contact: Wanda Alvares, WOA Entertainment Group

About The Artists Clint Warren, Renee Ruth, Silent Stranger, Aldrich Benson, Accidental Martyr, Mak Daddy Revue, Joseph Pagano, Phil Ryder and Jerard Rice are celebrated acts, with each artist having a major chart placement to their name on the Billboard Charts, the Official UK Charts, the iTunes Charts or Amazon Bestseller lists. Each brings their unique flair and passion for music to the 'Independent Blues Project', making it a landmark album in the genre.


  1. Don't Turn Around - Oliver Sean
  2. Greenville Girl - Mak Daddy Revue
  3. Besta Times - Clint Warren
  4. Don't Make Me Cry - Renee Ruth
  5. Postman Knocks Twice - Aldrich Benson
  6. The Death Of Me  - Accidental Martyr (feat. Greg Gunhold)
  7. Blues Stars - Jerard Rice
  8. Motoring Blues - Silent Stranger
  9. Damned If I Do - Joseph Pagano
  10. Brighton Blues - Phil Ryder Band
Join us in celebrating the release of the 'Independent Blues Project' and experience the soul of blues music.

Wanda Alvares

Photos: (Click photo to enlarge)

W.O.A International Logo Independent Blues Project IBP Featured Artists Oliver Sean

Source: WOA International

Read Full Story - Oliver Sean Unveils 'The Independent Blues Project' - A Melodic Tapestry Featuring Music's Finest | More news from this source

Press release distribution by PRLog
Data & News supplied by
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.